Covid-19 Update: We are fully operational as a business and have taken every precaution we can to provide a safe environment for our clients and staff
Stock Room

See How Taylor's move Peoples' Hearts

"I recently engaged the services of Taylor's Removals to collect and deliver furniture. Peter, the Sales Consultant was fabulous from the initial online inquiry to the final delivery. My furniture was delivered promptly, and the removal staff were helpful and polite. Thank you Taylor's Removals."

rating

- Sarah | June 2020

"What a wonderful experience! From the lovely ladies on reception with their warm personable service , to boys doing the heavy lifting and moving. Everyone that we dealt with were so helpful and a joy to interact with. I can't recommend them enough! Moving sucks! So if you want to make things easier for yourself, and get the great quality service you deserve ..... give Taylor's a call!"

rating

- Alisa Querro | October 2019


"Tony and Lachlan were great, they arrived on time and looked after our gear. Peter in the office was very friendly, honest and kept us up to date."

rating

- Contarini Family | July 2019


"Recently shipped the market to find a removalist in Toowoomba. I spoke with and dealt with Peter who was the only one of the 5 companies I contacted who was able to provide the personalised services that I needed. The move was very smooth and speedy. I even opted to go with Taylor’s for storage needs and Peter pulled out all the stops to provide me with the best quote in town. Can’t recommend these guys highly enough."

rating

- Richard Stracey | May 2019


"My family just moved after over 70 years of being on the farm moved to town. Taylor's were just awesome. From the moment we got in touch to the moment the last item was in the house the guys did such a professional job . Jacob and Toney are so good not cowboys just genuine men looking after peoples items and household goods like their own. Thank you so much guys and Taylor's Toowoomba. Thank you so much for making it a smooth move ."

rating

- Hugh Boyce | January 9, 2019


"Used Taylor's to move from Toowoomba to Mackay and I couldn't be happier as a customer. From the first call to Peter the whole experience was easy and enjoyable. Would give more stars if I could. Thank you."

rating

- Tyler Reich | July 20, 2018


"I am impressed with the care, professionalism and attention to detail displayed by the team at Taylor's Removals and Chess Moving from start to finish. Peter and the team were extremely accommodating to our needs, offered competitive pricing. We will definitely be using their services again when the time comes."

rating

- Philip Diaz | June 27, 2018


"Our company Combined Gas P/L was in need of removalist to transfer a heavy & large Suction Pump that needed to be installed in a local plant room in Toowoomba. ' The crew of men that were sent to our job were very professional, they planned and executed the job with efficiency and care. We would strongly recommend Taylors Removalist for any specialist moving job."

rating

- Cheryl Moran | February 17, 2018


"Used Taylor’s to move from Hampton to Toowoomba. They arrived early, were courteous and polite and quick. All my items were treated with the utmost care. When we arrived at the new place they went above and beyond to ensure we had everything where we wanted it and no damage to the house or property. I can not recommend them enough. Good on you Bart, Lee and Aaron."

rating

- Bowls n Bricks | November 6, 2017


"Thank you for the exceptional service at very short notice. Thanks Mick, Bart and Louise for prompt and friendly assistance organising the move. Special thanks to Lee and Adam for pick up and young Jacob assisting during delivery. Lee, Adam and Jacob were polite, have an exceptional work ethic and a great sense of humour. It was a pleasure meeting you guys and working with you. I will use Taylors in the future. I speak with some authority on removalists having moved internationally twice and interstate 3 times in 15 years."

rating

- Rory Edye | September 28, 2017


"I have never had Taylor's Removals move me, I come from the UK and went to Australia on a working holiday back in 1999. I looked for a job on the Internet before I went, I was talking to about 10 removal companies all over Australia, I was going back and four for about 7 months and in that time it was only Mr Taylor that alway came back to me. I went to Australia on the 28 November 1999 I stayed in the Nomads Hostel in Brisbane for the first two weeks, then I rang Mr Taylor and asked him if it was alright if I could start working for him "he said yes" I caught the coach from Brisbane to Toowoomba, and started work on the 12 December 1999. All I have to say was this company was very professional and very good to the customer and the employees. If I had the chance to be able to work for them again then I would have no problem, because they were the best company I have ever worked for and they look after all their employees very well all the time. I still speak to them all the time on the telephone. Such a good company."

rating

- Andrew Thomas | December 9, 2015


"We recently moved from Middle Ridge to East Toowoomba with Taylors. We found the service from the time we called them to the after sales support to be outstanding and we arrived damage and stress free. Thank you to the team and Taylors, great job from a wonderful Toowoomba Business."

rating

- Ben Carter | July 1, 2015